Board of Trustees

Pam Bloom, chair
The Honorable Ron Thom, vice-chair
Rob Hoover, treasurer
Jeff Sumpter, secretary

Norma Barney
Sharon Chadwick
Joyce Endo, M.D.
Dan Fowler
Sherrie Henson
The Honorable Robert D. Herndon
Charlie Hickman, M.D.
Dale Hirsch, M.D.
David Lindquist, M.D.
Jim Nelson, CRNA
Jerry Robinson
Greg Rogers
Denis Ryan