Providence Festival of Trees 2014 Event Committee - Seaside

Pam Ulbricht Parks – Committee chair
Penny Broyles
Elizabeth Bunce
Cindy Daly
Wendy Higgins
Tamara Roberts
Sydney Van Dusen – Executive director
Brooke McKirdy – Special events and volunteer services coordinator

Providence Seaside Hospital Foundation Board of Directors
Penny Broyles – Chair
Gregg Freedman – Vice chair
John Toyooka – Secretary
Wendy Higgins – Treasurer
Lance Allbritton – Past chair
Tamara Roberts – Past chair

Henry Balensifer
Elizabeth Bunce
Cathie Cates
John Chapman
Cindy Daly
Molly Edison
Bill Hammer
Fred Loser
Duane Mullins
Pamela Ulbricht Parks
Troy Podoll
Bob Remensnyder
Kenneth Ulbricht