Board of Directors

Forest Sexton, president
Spectrum Orthotics and Prosthetics

Kim O’Gara, vice president
Jackson RV

David Glauser, secretary
Cascadia Wealth Management

Diane Dombras, treasurer

Bill Haden, past president emeritus
Scott Valley Bank

Tom Hall, past president emeritus
S&B James Construction Management Co.

Gary Moore, past president emeritus
Cascade Wood Products

Katie Shepard, executive director
Providence Community Health Foundation

Tim Brophy, past president
Brophy Law PC

Mark DeBoer
Lithia Motors

Bob Grizzell
Retired, Premier West Bank

Amy Kranenburg
Lawyer, Retired

Jeremy Leever
Pulver & Leever Real Estate Company

Jack Lewis, MD
Rogue Valley Urology

Mike Lynch,
Moss Adams LLP, Certified Public Accountants

Mike Mahar
Mahar Homes, Inc.

Dixie McClure, Guild president

Jim Meyer
St. Mary’s School

Sean Naumes
Naumes, Inc.

Tom Skinner
Scott Valley Bank

Mary Lou Stallcup, past president
Stallcup Properties, LLC